Remaining Time :
Result History

RESULT HISTORY - Past Result

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 24 July 2024 463191 905373 776452
2 Tuesday 23 July 2024 114370 954006 360555
3 Monday 22 July 2024 794550 311433 674117
4 Sunday 21 July 2024 996197 827315 602391
5 Saturday 20 July 2024 893178 717274 957420
6 Friday 19 July 2024 710751 889901 565318
7 Thursday 18 July 2024 311442 340071 516307
8 Wednesday 17 July 2024 800834 835355 918833
9 Tuesday 16 July 2024 999012 443847 835953
10 Monday 15 July 2024 526570 220183 974333
11 Sunday 14 July 2024 515488 79885 308377
12 Saturday 13 July 2024 274707 655494 754024
13 Friday 12 July 2024 966812 825066 818568
14 Thursday 11 July 2024 706391 268701 129050
15 Wednesday 10 July 2024 123119 758726 25032
16 Tuesday 09 July 2024 712900 475773 510475
17 Monday 08 July 2024 770829 761244 686336
18 Sunday 07 July 2024 589661 936518 360695
19 Saturday 06 July 2024 294288 681980 340157
20 Friday 05 July 2024 379653 395986 225419
21 Thursday 04 July 2024 916031 250432 109319
22 Wednesday 03 July 2024 576031 617042 84707
23 Tuesday 02 July 2024 538124 571838 675756
24 Monday 01 July 2024 317493 836182 587418
25 Sunday 30 June 2024 373086 758338 845719
26 Saturday 29 June 2024 765266 166774 402479
27 Friday 28 June 2024 971577 110225 525235
28 Thursday 27 June 2024 460842 851026 429770
29 Wednesday 26 June 2024 766890 680610 211458
30 Tuesday 25 June 2024 732693 646499 957478
31 Sunday 23 June 2024 869710 436346 560713
32 Saturday 22 June 2024 358963 814315 875451
33 Friday 21 June 2024 497643 660089 645032
34 Thursday 20 June 2024 723245 378623 812414
35 Wednesday 19 June 2024 136952 936738 728725
36 Tuesday 18 June 2024 795891 650199 629102
37 Monday 17 June 2024 640792 118682 506746
38 Sunday 16 June 2024 672088 452702 598254
39 Saturday 15 June 2024 353216 736818 711141
40 Friday 14 June 2024 581985 141684 755703
41 Thursday 13 June 2024 896813 461021 142576
42 Wednesday 12 June 2024 455170 528813 726409
43 Tuesday 11 June 2024 473780 665960 562845
44 Monday 10 June 2024 234216 294948 837161
45 Sunday 09 June 2024 570123 523509 252964
46 Saturday 08 June 2024 277149 594596 516512
47 Friday 07 June 2024 146534 865217 714696
48 Thursday 06 June 2024 150361 499638 316291
49 Wednesday 05 June 2024 353718 262699 721751
50 Tuesday 04 June 2024 987991 554606 788956
51 Monday 03 June 2024 385419 738333 175223
52 Sunday 02 June 2024 528205 588865 493706
53 Saturday 01 June 2024 530946 493199 488336
54 Friday 31 May 2024 351849 564544 434151
55 Thursday 30 May 2024 354257 880130 821232
56 Wednesday 29 May 2024 147900 135997 983410
57 Tuesday 28 May 2024 169841 987754 585897
58 Monday 27 May 2024 270896 887403 961194
59 Sunday 26 May 2024 343178 827521 714203
60 Saturday 25 May 2024 490179 188813 192600
61 Friday 24 May 2024 876276 920023 538917
62 Thursday 23 May 2024 720836 150087 898114
63 Wednesday 22 May 2024 983551 555313 400325
64 Tuesday 21 May 2024 847068 929619 116893
65 Monday 20 May 2024 310963 356478 668000
66 Sunday 19 May 2024 111487 393639 335724
67 Saturday 18 May 2024 245790 156747 677806
68 Friday 17 May 2024 918064 529279 756515
69 Thursday 16 May 2024 652702 627143 418096
70 Wednesday 15 May 2024 281248 664084 753442
71 Tuesday 14 May 2024 540876 510509 147151
72 Monday 13 May 2024 856047 982148 149907
73 Sunday 12 May 2024 263702 388333 871858
74 Saturday 11 May 2024 881047 325899 847346
75 Friday 10 May 2024 578459 107097 684226
76 Thursday 09 May 2024 766039 506797 546398
77 Wednesday 08 May 2024 295223 212067 252935
78 Tuesday 07 May 2024 259407 502747 646974
79 Monday 06 May 2024 595871 896943 545234
80 Sunday 05 May 2024 461690 897163 277161
81 Saturday 04 May 2024 882623 497325 397310
82 Friday 03 May 2024 659572 730112 722564
83 Thursday 02 May 2024 375830 553269 893186
84 Wednesday 01 May 2024 368107 454700 112673
85 Tuesday 30 April 2024 852405 718699 118110
86 Monday 29 April 2024 589301 708947 859696
87 Sunday 28 April 2024 424792 433320 277028
88 Saturday 27 April 2024 362785 522724 313926
89 Friday 26 April 2024 693891 351859 248357
90 Thursday 25 April 2024 460424 616029 604719
91 Wednesday 24 April 2024 598371 104419 761732
92 Tuesday 23 April 2024 155193 590469 907483
93 Monday 22 April 2024 162577 708745 442531
94 Sunday 21 April 2024 521380 800235 862019
95 Saturday 20 April 2024 969720 741859 642723
96 Friday 19 April 2024 770257 418167 21919
97 Thursday 18 April 2024 928730 648243 399635
98 Wednesday 17 April 2024 866497 795333 192223
99 Tuesday 16 April 2024 551595 351098 865765
100 Monday 15 April 2024 436497 223445 681940